[KCA]

Kaypro Club
of Austin (KCA)


Next Scheduled Meeting: None scheduled - we lost our meeting location with the departure of Tom Balzen..


Web Page Address: http://www.kca-tx.org/

KCA Mailing List Searchable Archives: http://www.kca-tx.org/pipermail/kca/

ISO File of current WinApps CD: http://winapps.kca-tx.org 

Documentation of current WinApps CD:
http://www.cockle.us/WinApps/WinApps_CD.htm

Lindsay Haisley' IPv6 Presentation Notes at Aug 19, 2005 meeting

Picture of Jack Matteson, Carmel, CA, (former KCA Pres) and his Model RR
during February 2005 visit by Dale & Betty Cockle

Pictures of KCA 2004 Christmas Dinner/Party/Meeting

Pictures of August 19, 2003 KCA Meeting

Pictures of KCA 2002 Christmas Dinner/Party/Meeting

Doers:

Featured Topics:
50 Top Computing Tips
What was the first personal computer?
Trusted Computing Platform Alliance ,
    presentation (499KB pdf file)
Centex NOAA WX Links
Shareware, by Lindsay Haisley
What are Web Cookies?
Plain Text E-mails.

Links:
Ham Radio Online.
Central Texas PC Users' Group, Austin, TX
Alamo PC Organization, San Antonio, TX



<http://www.internettrafficreport.com/>


Global Internet Usage Based on Time of Day

<http://twistedsifter.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/internet-usage-of-the-world-based-on-time-of-day_2.gif>

Map by Carna Botnet via Reddit



AnyWho Directory Search


KCA E-mail Directory

Click on name to send e-mail.

Name

Telephone #

E-mail Address

Balzen, Tom


RIP

Basto, Luis

512-346-8923

yo5354@gmail.com

Beard, Don
RIP

Blakely, David

 

RIP

Boucher, Byron


RIP

Coates, Donna

512-707-8616

donnacoates@austin.rr.com

Cockle, Dale

512-7240-5010
512-853-9684

k5jic@kca-tx.org

Cornelius, Reinold

512-342-8646

reinoldc@austin.rr.com

Emerson, Richard

 

RIP

Haisley, Lindsay

512-259-1190

fmouse@fmp.com

Hollingsworth, Ted

 

myrydydd@hotmail.com

Howard, Beverly

512-327-3230

Bev@BevHoward.com

Jacobs, Shannon

 

shannon.jacobs@gmail.com

Kent, Robert

512-467-6902

 

Krueger, Dorothy

 

RIP

Larrison, John

512-258-8830

mail@larrison.us

Lockett, Landon & Carol

512-476-1951

lockett@mail.utexas.edu

Lujan, Hector

512-699-8463

hlujan45@aol.com

Paul Lupa
paul.lupa@gmail.com

Martin, Mike

 

mcm@infomail.com

Matteson, Jack


RIP

Monroe, Putnam

512-451-4958

PMONROE@austin.rr.com

Price, Pat

 

RIP

Smith, Wayne


RIP

Stevens, Mike

 

stevens4000@earthlink.net

Stone, Reed


RIP

Strey, Barbara


RIP

Strohm, Betty

 

RIP





Last updated on 08 December, 2017 by Dale Cockle.

To see from and to IP addresses, CLICK HERE