[KCA]

Kaypro Club
of Austin (KCA)


Next Scheduled Meeting: Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 7:00 p.m., Coltharp Engineering Office, 8733 Shoal Creek Blvd., Austin, TX. (Note: Change of venue may be required. If there is a change, an e-mailed announcement will be sent to the KCA Mailing List).


Web Page Address: http://www.kca-tx.org/

Web News Card: http://www.kca-tx.org/~k5jic/KCANewsC.htm

KCA Mailing List Searchable Archives: http://www.kca-tx.org/pipermail/kca/

ISO File of current WinApps CD: http://winapps.kca-tx.org 

Documentation of current WinApps CD: http://cockle.us/download/WinApps/

Windows 7 ISOs: http://www.cockle.us/download/Win7_All-SP1-U/

Sun City Tx Computer Club Kaffee Klatch Articles (hosted by Dale Cockle): Click Here
Sun City Tx Computer Club PC SIG Articles (hosted by Dale Cockle): Click Here
Sun City Tx Computer Club Win7 SIG Articles (hosted by Dale Cockle): Click Here

Lindsay Haisley' IPv6 Presentation Notes at Aug 19, 2005 meeting

Picture of Jack Matteson, Carmel, CA, (former KCA Pres) and his Model RR
during February 2005 visit by Dale & Betty Cockle

Pictures of KCA 2004 Christmas Dinner/Party/Meeting

Pictures of August 19, 2003 KCA Meeting

Pictures of KCA 2002 Christmas Dinner/Party/Meeting

How to Slipstream Windows XP Service Pack 3 an Integrated XP SP 3 Setup Disk

Doers:

Featured Topics:
50 Top Computing Tips
What was the first personal computer?
Trusted Computing Platform Alliance ,
    presentation (499KB pdf file)
Centex NOAA WX Links
Shareware, by Lindsay Haisley
What are Web Cookies?
Plain Text E-mails.

Links:
Ham Radio Online.
Central Texas PC Users' Group, Austin, TX
Alamo PC Organization, San Antonio, TX



<http://www.internettrafficreport.com/>


Global Internet Usage Based on Time of Day

<http://twistedsifter.files.wordpress.com/2013/08/internet-usage-of-the-world-based-on-time-of-day_2.gif>

Map by Carna Botnet via Reddit



AnyWho Directory Search


KCA E-mail Directory

Click on name to send e-mail.

Name

Telephone #

E-mail Address

Balzen, Tom

214-227-2368

RIP

Basto, Luis

512-346-8923

yo5354@gmail.com

Beard, Don
RIP

Blakely, David

 

RIP

Boucher, Byron

512-756-2203

boucher@tstar.net

Coates, Donna

unlisted

unlisted

Cockle, Dale

512-7240-5010
512-853-9684

k5jic@kca-tx.org

Cornelius, Reinold

512-342-8646

reinoldc@austin.rr.com

Emerson, Richard

 

lre21@grandecom.net

Haisley, Lindsay

512-259-1190

fmouse@fmp.com

Hollingsworth, Ted

 

myrydydd@hotmail.com

Howard, Beverly

512-327-3230

Bev@BevHoward.com

Jacobs, Shannon

 

shannon.jacobs@gmail.com

Kent, Robert

512-467-6902

 

Krueger, Dorothy

 

RIP

Larrison, John

512-258-8830

mail@larrison.us

Lockett, Landon & Carol

512-476-1951

lockett@mail.utexas.edu

Lujan, Hector

512-699-8463

hlujan45@aol.com

Paul Lupa
paul.lupa@gmail.com

Martin, Mike

 

mcm@infomail.com

Matteson, Jack

831-624-6397

jackmatt1925@gmail.com

Monroe, Putnam

512-451-4958

PMONROE@austin.rr.com

Price, Pat

 

RIP

Smith, Wayne

512-515-5037

waynsmit@aol.com

Stevens, Mike

 

stevens4000@earthlink.net

Stone, Reed


RIP

Strey, Barbara


RIP

Strohm, Betty

 

RIP





Last updated on 28 June 2014 by Dale Cockle.

To see from and to IP addresses, CLICK HERE